Faculty & Staff

Marc Braithwaite
College Director
Marc.Braithwaite@gnb.ca
Karina Wong Chong
Strategic Enrolment Manager
karina.wongchong@gnb.ca
Ellen Woolaver
Department Head
ellen.woolaver@gnb.ca
Charles Gaffney
Department Head
charles.gaffney@gnb.ca
Nancy Beaulieu
Registrar
nancy.beaulieu@gnb.ca
Tina Lamb
Assistant Registrar
tina.lamb@gnb.ca
Trudy Gallagher
Recruitment/ Marketing Coordinator
trudy.gallagher@gnb.ca
Brianne Shea
Counsellor
brianne.shea@gnb.ca
Nichole Saunders
Student Life Coordinator
nichole.saunders@gnb.ca
New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Visit Our Campus

The best way to find out if NBCCD is the place for you is to visit our campus for a guided tour. During your tour, you will have the opportunity to chat with instructors, meet current students, see student work and observe in-class demos. Tours are available Mondays and Wednesdays. Contact us at nbccdrecruiting@gnb.ca to schedule your tour today!

* Indicates a required field


New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Learn more about what we have to offer

* Indicates a mandatory field


I would like the College to send me a digital Viewbook by emailI would like the College to send me a Viewbook by mailI would like a College Tour