Faculty & Staff

Jan Brooks
Coordinating Instructor: Textile Design
jan.brooks@gnb.ca
Dan Robichaud
Coordinating Instructor: Aboriginal Visual Arts (AVA)
Dan.Robichaud@gnb.ca
Elizabeth Demerson
Instructor: Ceramics
elizabeth.demerson@gnb.ca
Deborah Wybou
Instructor: Ceramics
Deborah.Wybou@gnb.ca
Peter Thomas
Coordinating Instructor: Ceramics
peter.thomas@gnb.ca
Noel Chenier
Instructor: Photography
Noel.Chenier@gnb.ca
Alan Edwards
Coordinating Instructor: Digital Media
alan.edwards@gnb.ca
Dale McBride
Coordinating Instructor: Graphic Design
dale.mcbride@gnb.ca
Joanne Venart
Coordinating Instructor: Fashion Design
joanne.venart@gnb.ca
New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Visit Our Campus

The best way to find out if NBCCD is the place for you is to visit our campus for a guided tour. During your tour, you will have the opportunity to chat with instructors, meet current students, see student work and observe in-class demos. Tours are available Mondays and Fridays. Contact us at nbccdrecruiting@gnb.ca to schedule your tour today!

* Indicates a required field


New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Learn more about what we have to offer

* Indicates a mandatory field


I would like the College to send me a digital Viewbook by emailI would like the College to send me a Viewbook by mailI would like a College Tour