Faculty & Staff

Leigh Merritt
Aboriginal Visual Arts (AVA), Foundation Visual Arts (FVA)
leigh.merritt@gnb.ca
Chris Colwell
Technician: Ceramics
chris.colwell@gnb.ca
Jess Kelly
Technician: Ceramics
jess.kelly@gnb.ca
Chase Plourde
Technician: Ceramics
chase.plourde@gnb.ca
Erica Stanley
Technician: Jewellery
erica.stanley@gnb.ca
Tracy Austin
Technician: Fashion Design
tracy.austin@gnb.ca
Ashley Casey
Technician: Graphic Design, Digital Media
ashley.casey@gnb.ca
Kristen Bishop
Technician: Jewellery / Metal Arts
kristen.bishop@gnb.ca
Sara Bakker
Technician: Photography
Sara.Bakker@gnb.ca
New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Visit Our Campus

The best way to find out if NBCCD is the place for you is to visit our campus for a guided tour. During your tour, you will have the opportunity to chat with instructors, meet current students, see student work and observe in-class demos. Tours are available Mondays and Wednesdays. Contact us at nbccdrecruiting@gnb.ca to schedule your tour today!

* Indicates a required field


New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

Learn more about what we have to offer

* Indicates a mandatory field


I would like the College to send me a digital Viewbook by emailI would like the College to send me a Viewbook by mailI would like a College Tour