student information

my nbccd

Coordinating Instructors

Jillian Acreman

Foundation Visual Arts
Jillian.Acreman@gnb.ca

Jamie Bergin

3D Digital Design
Jamie.Bergin@gnb.ca

Tracy Austin

Fashion Design
Tracy.Austin@gnb.ca

Elizabeth Demerson

Fine Craft: Ceramics
Elizabeth.Demerson@gnb.ca

Dale Mcbride

Graphic Design
Dale.Mcbride@gnb.ca

Kristyn Cooper

Jewellery/Metal Arts
Kristyn.Cooper@gnb.ca

Drew Gilbert

Photography
Drew.Gilbert@gnb.ca

Rachel MacGillivray

Textile Design
Rachel.Macgillivray@gnb.ca

Judie Acquin-Miksovsky

Wabanaki Visual Arts
Judie.Acquin-Miksovsky@gnb.ca

Jean Rooney

Advanced Studio Practice
Jean.Rooney@gnb.ca

 

Staff & Student Calendar

Filter

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,